clear

AIG Life & Retirement is now Corebridge Financial. We are currently updating our websites and materials to reflect this change. Rest assured—whether you see Corebridge or AIG—you’re in the right place. 

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

Our financial professionals are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

AIG Retirement Services is based in Texas with various district offices located throughout the state to provide personal assistance with your investments. 

Austin office

(serving UT Austin, UT Health Science Center San Antonio, UT Rio Grande Valley and UT San Antonio campuses) 

Dallas/Ft. Worth office

(serving UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, UT Tyler, UT Permian Basin and UTHSC Tyler campuses) 

El Paso office

 (serving UT El Paso campus) 

Houston office

(serving UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, UTHSC Houston and UTMB Galveston campuses)

Our Client Care Center is available at 1-800-448-2542, Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time.

You may also visit your nearest district office or contact a financial professional directly. Please call in advance to set up an appointment. 

Austin office

(serving UT Austin, UT Health Science Center San Antonio, UT Rio Grande Valley and UT San Antonio campuses) 

9390 Research Blvd., Building 2 
Suite 310  
Austin, Texas 78759 
Direct line: 512-231-0225

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512-364-2257
robert.johnston@aig.com

HR and Benefits Directors

 

Ben Bowman

Phone: 512-417-4897
ben.bowman@aig.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin

 

Benjamin Blakelock

Phone: 210-845-4139
benjamin.blakelock@aig.com

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

 

Blair Waller

Phone: 512-763-6972
blair.waller@aig.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin, UT Smithville, UT Bastrop

 

Brent Harper

Phone: 512-638-9827
brent.harper@aig.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin, UT Smithville, UT Bastrop

 

Brittney Harper

Phone: 254-500-7144
brittney.harper@aig.com

Location: UT Austin

 

Jayson Wagner

Phone: 512-299-7367
jayson.wagner@aig.com

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

 

Kim Wilder

Phone: 512-534-1871
kim.wilder@aig.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin

 

Marissa Weinberger

Phone: 956-566-9214
marissa.weinberger@aig.com

Location: UT Rio Grande Valley

 

Michael D Gifford

Phone: 713-724-3962
michael.gifford@aig.com

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

Dallas/Ft. Worth office

(serving UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, UT Tyler, UT Permian Basin and UTHSC Tyler campuses) 

2745 Dallas Parkway, Suite 480 
Dallas, Texas 75093 
Direct line: 972-383-7216 

Dana Hodges

Phone: 903-747-0887
dana.hodges@aig.com

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UTHSC Tyler, UT Tyler, UT Southwestern

 

Doris Silva

Phone: 817-701-6747
doris.silva@aig.com

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern

Ava Overman

Phone: 214-604-9577
ava.overman@aig.com

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern

 

Kevin Konkal

Phone: 512-831-2112
kevin.konkal@aig.com

Location: UT Dallas

 

Stephen Johns

Phone: 432-230-1069
stephen.johns@aig.com

Location: UT Permian Basin

Erin Freeman

Phone: 806-201-5186
erin.freeman@aig.com

Location: UT Permian Basin

 

 

 

El Paso office

 (serving UT El Paso campus) 

1200 Golden Key Circle, #101 
El Paso, Texas 79925 
Direct line: 915-633-0530 

Victor Gomez

Phone: 915-491-8326
victor.gomez@aig.com

Location: UT El Paso

 

Luis Navarro

Phone: 915-401-5939
luis.navarro@aig.com

Location: UT El Paso

 

Manny Pedroza

Phone: 915-319-9315
manuel.pedroza@aig.com

Location: UT El Paso

 

Houston office

(serving UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, UTHSC Houston and UTMB Galveston campuses)

2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01  
Houston, TX 77019 
Direct line: 713-831-6100 

Aaron Trevino

Phone: 281-605-9477
aaron.trevino@aig.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTMB Galveston, UT Rio Grande Valley

Aleedra Price

Phone: 713-824-4502
aleedra.price@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

 

Amanda Sadler

Phone: 281-381-9177
amanda.sadler@aig.com

Location: UTMB Galveston

 

Baptiste Brunner

Phone: 713-383-7450
baptiste.brunner@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

 

Don Zabak

Phone: 832-977-2694
donald.zabak@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

 

Duro Majstorovic

Phone: 281-728-9391
duro.majstorovic@aig.com

Location: UTHSC Houston

 

Felix Barraza

Phone: 713-818-7613
felix.barraza@aig.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

 

Jamaal Alexis

Phone: 713-819-9204
jamaal.alexis@aig.com

Locations: UTHSC Houston, UTMB Galveston

 

James Hromadka

Phone: 281-740-7860
james.hromadka@aig.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

 

Jennifer Garza

Phone: 832-963-6178
jennifer.garza1@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

 

Josh Levy

Phone: 713-254-4228
joshua.levy@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

 

Kelly J Miller

Phone: 979-248-2855
kelly.miller@aig.com

Location: UTMB Galveston

 

Kenneth Kemp

Phone: 832-544-4184
kenneth.kemp2@aig.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

 

Lucia Cruz

Phone: 281-904-1202
lucia.cruz@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

Mike Brown

Phone: 409-739-8716
michael.brown@aig.com

Location: UTMB Galveston

 

Michael Bartlow

Phone: 281-904-1202
michael.bartlow@aig.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston, UTMB Galveston

Peter Ivanyi

Phone: 201-803-2940
peter.ivanyi@aig.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

 

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck